Fashion

South African Menswear Week SS17/18 (https://halfandhalve.wordpress.com/2017/07/12/south-african-menswear-week-ss1718/)

HALF5497

Serenity Clothing (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/06/18/serenity-clothing/)

IMG_8764.jpg

Melanin & The Millennial (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/06/01/melanin-the-millennial/)

HALF4034

An African Autumn (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/05/28/an-african-autumn/)

IMG_2692

Spitz Shoes #2 (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/05/25/spitz-shoes-2/)

SST_2112

Spitz Shoes (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/04/24/spitz-shoes/)

IMG_9095

Baked the blog x MBFWCT (http://wp.me/p8CDx1-6)

IMG_1925

Fashion Meet #2 (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/03/29/fashion-meet-2/)

IMG_8189

MBFWCT 2017 (Postponed) (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/03/27/mbfwct-2017-postponed/)

M62A8073

Puma suede project – Ernest Mojela (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/03/08/puma-suede-project-ernest-mojela/)

IMG_3331

Lexus SAMW AW’17 (Backstage) (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/02/20/lexus-samw-aw’17-backstage/)

IMG_1245

About the Weekend (In collaboration with Cotton On) (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/02/05/about-the-weekend/)

CottonOn Cover

Vmix (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/01/31/vmix/)

IMG_9846.JPG

Daniel Watara (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/01/27/daniel-watara/)

HOOP5435.jpg

Mo Rameez – A Gentleman’s Wardrobe (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/01/18/Mo-Rameez-a-gentlemans-wardrobe/)

IMG_5246

Fashion Meet #1 (https://halfandhalve.com/2017/01/27/fashion-meet-1/)

IMG_3415

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑